Where it all began

When I started this blog I didn’t have a particular one in mind, but I knew what I wanted to do. I knew I wanted to share my stories with everyone. I wanted them to know what it was like to be a new mom, step mom and wife all in one year.  To go from a life style of a single woman to a married one and finding out who I am again in the process.  I wasn’t sure if my husband was going to support me or let me do it cause he is a pretty private person and I respect that. But when I told him I would not tell locations or names he was totally OK with it.

So here I am. Doing my best to share.  And even though I am just beginning I have so many ideas for my blog, and I hope you all like them and join me on this journey.

Leave a Reply

