Lean on Me – Bill Withers – YouTube

For every meaningful friendship I have I always try and find a song that describes our relationship.  This one is about my best girlfriend.  She lives in North Dakota and I will three states away. And even though I have not seen her in years we still talk when needed. In fact she is one of the reasons I started my blog. I asked her opinion and she even helped me with the name and everything.

I wouldn’t know what to do without this girl. She is strong and an awesome person all together. But if you cross her then there is another side of her. I wish I could see her more and talk to her more but we both have families and things we have to do.

via Lean on Me – Bill Withers – YouTube.

Leave a Reply

