My Fitness Goal

This is the beginning of a journey. I journey where i learn to love my body again. Because I used to, truly I did.

It is going to take awhile but I will get there. And you can be there every step of the way. I want to post twice a week, but the goal is defiantly once a week. Let you guys know how it has been going and where I am in my goals. Once a month I will post my measurements and weight lost. I am hoping my to gain weight but life is going to be life. So sit back and read. I hope you can find motivation in what I am doing.

And if you guys have suggestions on weight lose, give them to me. I will try them to the best of my ability and let you know how it went.

I plan on working out at least three times a week. I am also going to do “Challenges”. This month it is squats and plank. By the end of the month I will be doing a four minute plank and 250 squats. I will let you know how they are going and if I see a difference in my body. If the plank is done right I can lose a could inches in my stomach cause it will tighten my muscles.

I am truly excited for this. And I am excited to share this with you.

5 Replies to “My Fitness Goal”

Leave a Reply

