The Beatles – Twist and Shout [live] – YouTube

The Beatles – Twist and Shout [live] – YouTube.

 

I was doing Field Day at my old elementary school today. It is a day where the kids get to do different games and stuff. One station is dancing. The physical education teacher spends all year teaching the moves. He even did it when I was there. So since I LOVE to dance I helped out. We had a cycle of a couple songs but this is one of my favorites. In his routine he only does a clip of it but it is still fun. We tell the kids to squish the grapes. It is so much fun watching them dance.

Leave a Reply

