Life Has Been Busy

So I kind of fell off the map for awhile. Things got super busy around the house. And around the holidays. But it all has been going fine.

Hubby got a change in career. I am liking it, him… well he is not sure. Once we get the gear he needs then maybe it will change. I have a part time gig that gets me out of the house twice a week. I am enjoying it for the most part. The kids are doing wonderful.

Halloween was a blast. Thanksgiving was a blur and christmas was amazing. We still have my family get together tomorrow but I think it will go fine. I planned the huge family party this year. Went so well that now I am in charge of it. Life sure is busy.

Through it all though we are surviving. Just wanted to say hello and keep a look out because there are going to be changes in the blog and a new adventure coming. Merry Christmas everyone and have a happy and safe new year. Read you guys soon.

Leave a Reply

