A 4 Minute Update

Okay, So I only have four minutes to do this. Let’s see if I can. A lot of things have been happening around our house. My husband has great things ahead of him. My daughters are on spring break and seem to be enjoying it. My Monster seems to be enjoying his terrible two’s as well, I on the other hand am not. But I also have great things going for me. As of Monday I went back to school. YUP, this mama is a student to. Let’s just add that to my list of titles.

So far I am loving it. I have not worked out cause things have been crazy. But once I sort of know what my schedule will be like with homework and what not then I will get a workout in there as well. I have been better about my eating though, that I am proud of. I had my yearly physical last week, and besides being over weight I am healthy. So things are not to bad right now.

Unfortunately my father in law is in the hospital but I will talk more about that later. I just wanted to let my dedicated readers know that I am still here and I have great things in store for the blog. So stay tuned and please be patient. Until next time… ME!

Leave a Reply

