Three Wooden Crosses-Randy Travis

This song brings tears to my eyes all the time. Doesn’t matter what is going on. Even as I type my eyes have that familiar burn of tears. The message it gives is very strong. It makes me think of all the things going on in my life. About what I would be leaving behind. Honestly it terrifies me to know that one day I will be leaving this world. The song may be short but you will forever remember this song. Now I couldn’t find the original video but it is the song that means something.

via three wooden crosses-Randy Travis – YouTube.

Leave a Reply

