Randy Travis & Josh Turner – Forever and Ever, Amen” – YouTube

I love country music and always will. When I was younger I used to dream about a guy singing this to me. And meaning it. I spent many years trying to find that guy. Fail after fail after fail. I felt like I was never going to find someone love me for who I am. But, one day I did and we have been together ever since. I love this man with every fiber of my being. Even though he can be a pain in my ass (and most days he is), I love him. I know who he is deep down and that is all that matters. So I will love him for ever and ever, for ever and ever…… AMEN!

Randy Travis & Josh Turner – Forever and Ever, Amen” – YouTube.

Leave a Reply

