“Secrets” by OneRepublic

This song brings a memory to mind. I went to the movies one day with a girlfriend. Just the two of us. It was memorable because it is the only time I know of that I went out with a friend to see a movie. This song happen to be in the movie. Sorcerer’s Apprentice. I thought the movie was awesome, and I still love watching it, and I will own it one day. In the movie the main character is trying to impress this girl he has been crushing on for ten years. He brings her down to his lab and shows her the project he has been working on. Now I don’t remember all the fancy names but it goes off sound waves. And this song happened to be the one he used, which is one of her favorites. That scene is my favorite throughout the whole movie. I hope you enjoy the song as much as I do.

 

Leave a Reply

