“The Middle” by Jimmy Eat World

I had this math teacher in the seventh grade. She loved this song, so once a week she would play it for us. If a student was having a horrible day we could request to hear it, but only once that day.  I fell in love with the song, it helped me through a lot during the years, and that is why it is on my playlist. It reminds you to do your best and not to worry about what all the haters say. To do you and everything will be fine. To me it is kind of a ballad to stand up against bullies. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

