More to Come

Good Evening my fellow readers, I fell off the grid the last week and a half because…. I HAVE BEEN MOVING!!!! It has been a wild ride of trips to Home Depot, dinner off of paper plates with a never ending trail of boxes. On top of all that life still goes on so I have been going to school and Monster has been doing his swim lessons. I unpack boxes so much during the day that my other things fall behind, like my lovely blog and books. So I am a little behind, this week my goal is to spend a little time catching up and getting on track. Just wanted to stop by and let you guys know I WILL be back, just need to get a handle on the boxes. Stay tuned my readers, it will be a wild ride.

Leave a Reply

