“Find Out Who Your Friends Are” by Tim McGraw

This song has been on my playlist since I first got an Ipod.  It helps me to determine who my real friends are. It is hard finding friends who will sit by you in every situation. And I can say that I have two friends (outside family) that will do that for me, I would not trade the world for them. They are part of the reason I am the way I am. They have helped me through a lot of situations. Even though they don’t live close, we are still as close as ever. So I keep this song close so when I come across new “friends” I can listen to this song and determine if they would come rescue me if I truly needed it.

Leave a Reply

