“Downtown” By Macklemore

A couple months ago my husband was singing this song. He only knew a few lines so it sounded like he was being weird. Then one day we were headed somewhere and I realized it was Macklemore, and as I was listening to the song I started to recognize it from what my husband was trying to sing. So I looked over at him and he was singing it, or trying to. Of course since it is Macklemore I automatically liked it, but when I watched the video it was hilarious and I like the beat. So for that reason, it is on my playlist.

Leave a Reply

