“I Need You” By Tim McGraw & Faith Hill

This songs speaks words to me. It reminds me of the beginning of my marriage where all I could think about was talking to my new husband. I looked forward to seeing him when he got home, that fifteen minutes we got alone. Even now I tremble when I think about life without him. It terrifies me to think that I will be without him one day, that my bed will be empty next to me. I don’t want it to ever happen but I know it will.

But for now I am going to think about what we can do now. All the memories that will be made with him and with our kids. I need him like I need air, as much as he irritates me everyday I wouldn’t trade it for the world. Do you have someone like that? Comment below with how long you guys have been together and how you met. Each person’s story is special.

Leave a Reply

