“American Idiot” by Green Day

Every teenagers favorite song when they were in high school. I know I love it. We thought that it spoke what we wanted. That it stood for what we felt. Plus the bad was the picture of Emo that we all wanted to achieve. They didn’t care what people thought of them, the sang about problems we couldn’t control. I still have it on my Ipod because I like the beat and I can easily dance to it until I can’t breath. Do you have a song like that? A song that spoke volumes to you when you were a moody teenager thinking the world was against you? Comment below and I will give it a listen.

Leave a Reply

