“Hit Me With Your Best Shot” by Pat Benatar

First I want to say that when I was looking through to find a video for this song that I couldn’t help but use this one. It is so darn cute, I couldn’t pass it up. I LOVE this song, it is in my All Time Favorites playlist on my Ipod. Not only does the beat make me want to get up and dance, but it is a great song to sing after a breakup, I can easily sing it in the Jeepster and belt it out without anyone looking at my sideways. It is also one of my favorites to play right before a test or when I am in the car with my windows down ( it always makes the passengers laugh in the car next to me).  Do you have a song that makes you want to belt out the lyrics, whether you can sing or not? Comment below and I will give it a listen.

Leave a Reply

