“No More (Baby I’ma Do It Right) by 3LW

OH MAN this song brings back memories. My neighbor used to play this song and we would dance to it against her parents sliding glass door. If the lights were out and curtains drawn then we could use it as a mirror and watch ourselves dance. We both had our parts that we liked to sing and had a dance routine to it as well. We would lay this song all the time and would play pretend as well. Those memories are some of my favorites and I still dance to this and sing my parts. Of course my kids look at me like I am crazy, but those will be memories that they can hold onto when they get older. Do you have a song that brings back memories like that, comment below and I will give it a listen.

Leave a Reply

