“The Kiss” by James Patterson

As we are coming to an end with Whit and Wisty’s journey things get more intense. The One Who is the One is gone and things are starting to get back to normal. Or are they? There is now a new threat on the horizon, siblings are not getting along and someone is taking the children. And a love that feels so great but is actually forbidden. Our hero’s go on an epic battle to fight the new evil and win back freedom. There are a ton of twists and turns, some tears and definitely a WTF moment. I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book, it kept me captive the entire time and I got it finished in just a few days. I couldn’t wait to see what Patterson had in store for our hero’s again. He did not disappoint.

There was equal shock with awe. There was equal good with evil. There was equal sorrow with joy. I have said it once and I will say it again, I love reading books by James Patterson. There is one more book in this series and I am sad to see it finished but excited to see how the journey ends. I hope you can pick this book up and devour it like I did, James Patterson is truly a remarkable writer. If there is a book that you love drop the title in the comments and I will give it a read. Until then… read on!

Leave a Reply

