“Keep It Redneck” by The LACs

When I started dating my husband he introduced me to a whole new world of music. I fell in love with The Lacs the first time I heard them, and this was the first song I listened to. We were lucky enough to see them in concert last year at a local bar/club. When I listen to these guys it reminds me of my husband. Not the smoking or drinking, but of the crazy stuff they do. Having fun and letting the worries slide away for awhile. The crazy way he goes about stuff, whether it is fixing a toy or solving a problem when we are out in the woods or on the beach. It may not be conventional but it works and gives him character.  Has someone introduced you to a song that you love, comment below and I will give it a listen.

Leave a Reply

