“Would You Go With Me” by Josh Turner

I want to start off by saying that I love Josh Turner. He has an amazing voice, his rear-end is pretty nice too. He sings songs that really touch your heart. This is one of them. This song didn’t really mean much to me until I married the Hubby. Of course I liked the song because of the artist and it has a great beat. But this song didn’t touch my emotions until I married by husband. Until I decided that this man was the man I was going to grow old with.

When you watch the video it really gets you in the feelings. It makes you want to find a special someone and dance to it. I am constantly trying to get my husband to dance with me win I play this song. He won’t, but he thinks it’s cute when I try. On a very rare occasion I can get him too, but very seldom. I hope you like this song as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

