“Fergalicious” by Fergie

WARNING: This song might not be for little ears!

Now that that is out of the way I feel like I have to say off the bat that this song is on my playlist because I LOVE the beat. It is a great beat to workout to or even clean the house. I love music and try to always give a song a couple tries. I have been listening to this song for years. The beat gives me motivation to workout hard, and when I listen to the words it makes me feel empowered. And did I mention the beat? I hope you find some sort of way to like this song. I apologize if this song offends you in some way or another, but I am here to let others know that they are not alone and other people do like this music.

Leave a Reply

