“Just Started Lovin’ You” by James Otto

It was this time of year five years ago that my now Hubby and I started dating. We took it sort of slowly, but once we felt it then it was over for life. We knew we had to be with each other for life. I added this song to my playlist because I can remember when all we wanted to do was be around each other. Neither one of us wanted to go to work, and we couldn’t wait to see each other at the end of the day. And whenever we could we were on the phone talking to each other. Even now, five years later, we are still on the phone for hours. I love my husband so much it hurts and he still amazes me everyday. I hope you like this song as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

